"Yadkin County United Fund: Meeting Needs; Transforming Lives"

The mission of the United Fund is to improve lives by mobilizing the caring power of our community. Yadkin County United Fund has identified the following areas as funding priority areas within our mission:


Crisis Intervention

Helping Children and Youth Succeed

Strengthening Families and Promoting Self-Sufficiency

Supporting our Aging Population & the Elderly


Community Enrichment

Board of Directors


Board President: Monta Davis-Oliver; Retired

Vice-President: Doug Brewer, First National Bank

Secretary: Kim Bruce; Austin Enclosures 

Treasurer: Andy Anderson; Great State Bank

Committee Member At Large: Bobby Todd; Yadkin Chamber of Commerce


Barry Hennings; Omega Construction

Cindy Hodges; BB&T 

Nathan Lewis; Phillips Van Heusen

Dr. Todd Martin; Yadkin County Schools

Mark Moran; Suntrust Bank

Sam Wagoner; First Citizens Bank

Carol Roberts; Retiree
Teresa Mathis, Yadtel
Dr. Wayne Matthews; Yadkin Center of Surry Community College
Cindy Austin, Valley Custom Vinyl




Contact Information 

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Located at 205 S. Jackson Street; Yadkinville, NC 27055

Mailing Address:


PO Box 1608

Yadkinville, NC 27055


  • Thanks to YOU, we have 26 partner agencies making a difference!